Shaheen Advisors

Study In Malaysia

Malaysian universities provide immense opportunities, knowledge, and professional skills to make a better future for their students. Therefore, foreign students from all over the world love to go to Malaysia for higher studies. Malaysian universities offer the following courses generally:

Working Rights in Malaysia

There are strict rules in Malaysia about students’ working hours. Working hours are only allowed to students in semester breaks. An application is required to submit during the immigration process to get permission to work.

List of Documents

Documents like educational certificates, photographs, and admission letters from college or university, valid passport, IELTS OR TOEFL score, and sufficient funds are required to study in Malaysia.

List of Universities in the Malaysia

HELP University

This University offers courses in the range of humanities, social sciences, information technology, economics, management, law, and business. Shaheen Advisors helps you to get admission in HELP University.

Asia Pacific University of Technology & Innovation (APU)

APU is a combination of creativity, innovation, and technology. It is an award-winning institute. APIIT, India; APIIT, Siri Lanka, and Technology Park Malaysia Campus are the operating campuses of APU. APU takes 5 intakes per year, particularly in November, September, May, April, and January. APU offers programs in Quantitative Studies, Finance, Accounting, Management & Business, Engineering; and Computing & Technology.

SEGI University

SEGI College Sarawak, Penang, Kuala Lumpur, Subang Jaya, and SEGI University Kota Damansara are working campuses of SEGI University. There are only 3-semester intakes in SEGI University. SEGI offers Vocational Programmes, English Language, Professional Studies, Postgraduate Studies, Foundation Studies, American Degree Program, Law, Innovation & Technology, Tourism & Hospitality, Built Environment & Engineering, Child Education & Early Childhood Care, Design & Creative Arts, Communication Studies, Accounting & Business, and Health Science courses.

Limkokwing University

Limkokwing University empowers youth with a practical education in every field. There are nine campuses of Limkokwing University counting the Gaborone Campus, Maseru Campus, Mbabane Campus, London Campus, Bali Campus, Jakarta Campus, Phnom Penh Campus, Borneo Campus, and Cyberjaya Campus. Diverse courses of the university include Multimedia Creativity, Communication & Information Technology, Design Innovation, Broadcasting & Media, Globalization and Business Management, The Built Environment & Architecture, Music & Sound, Multimedia Creativity, Life Style Design, Design Innovation, and others.

Swinburne University

It is located at Swinburne Sarawak. Swinburne University is committed to high-quality education. Sarawak and Kuching are the two campuses of Swinburne University. Faculties include Communication & Language, Science, Computing & Engineering, and Design & Business.

UCSI University

Higher-education campuses of UCSI University are located at Terengganu, Sarawak, and Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia. Academic programs consist of Hospitality, Liberal Arts, Education, Multimedia, Music, Architecture, Engineering, Nursing, Pharmacy, and Medicine. UCSI offers summer, winter, and fall sessions.

Request A Call Back

Enter your contact details below and we will call you back in a few hours.